City of Stuart Annual Succession List for City Manager, City Attorney, and Department Heads Calendar Year 2018

Incumbent	Position	First Alternate	Second Alternate
Dave Ross	City Manager	Terry O'Neil	Sam Amerson
David Dyess	Police Chief	Joe Tumminelli	Derek Ortado
David Dyal	Fire Rescue Chief	Frank Lasaga	Wayne Duffy
Kevin Edwards	Information Services Director	Becki Sharrock	Mick Jacobson
Cheryl White	City Clerk	Mary Kindel	TBD
Louis "Joly" Boglioli	Financial Services Director	Holly Vath	Lenora Darden
Jim Chrulski	Community Services Director	Ben Hogarth	Julie McHenry
Roz Johnson	Human Resources Director	Vanessa Leyland	TBD
Terry O'Neil	Development Director	Joe Hoffkins	TBD
Sam Amerson	Public Works Director	Dave Peters	Tim Voelker
Michael Mortell	City Attorney	Contract Attorney	TBD